معلومات عنا

شركة Shandong Unicness Woods Industry Co.، Ltd.

تقع شركة Shandong Unicness Woods Industry Company في أهم القواعد الصناعية للألواح الخشبية في الصين - Linyi.

ملف الشركة

تمتلك شركة Unicness Woods مصنعها الخاص والمتخصص في تصنيع وتداول المنتجات التالية:

الخشب الرقائقي الفاخر / MDF (خشب الساج ، البلوط ، الجوز ، الزان ، الرماد ، الكرز ، القيقب ، إلخ) ؛

الخشب الرقائقي التجاري (البتولا ، Bintangor ، Okoume ، Poplar ، Pencil Cedar ، EV ، Mersawa ، Pine ، Sapeli ، CDX ، إلخ) ؛

الخشب الرقائقي الملبس بالفيلم ، MDF العادي ، الميلامين MDF / الخشب الرقائقي ، تراكب الورق MDF / الخشب الرقائقي ، الخشب الرقائقي من البوليستر ومواد البناء الأخرى.

1
cafad70d9875f19d16bdfedaecb5cee

تأسس مصنع Unicness Woods في عام 2005. في ذلك الوقت كان يقوم بتصنيع وتوريد القشرة.في عام 2008 ، أنشأت Unicness نظام إنتاج كامل لتصنيع الخشب الرقائقي.في السنوات التالية ، نمت Unicness خطوة بخطوة ، ومع المزيد والمزيد من الطلبات الأجنبية ، قررت Unicness إنشاء فريق تصدير خاص بها ، بهدف تقديم خدمات أفضل وأسعار أكثر تنافسية للعملاء ، ثم Shandong Unicness Imp & Exp Co . ، Ltd. ، بدأت Unicness في تصدير منتجاتها الخاصة Fancy Plywood / MDF (خشب الساج ، البلوط ، الجوز ، الزان ، الرماد ، الكرز ، القيقب ، إلخ) ؛الخشب الرقائقي التجاري (البتولا ، Bintangor ، Okoume ، Poplar ، Pencil Cedar ، EV ، Mersawa ، Pine ، Sapeli ، CDX ، إلخ) ؛الخشب الرقائقي الملبس بالفيلم ، MDF العادي ، الميلامين MDF / الخشب الرقائقي ، تراكب الورق MDF / الخشب الرقائقي ، البوليستر الرقائقي ومواد البناء الأخرى ، مباشرة إلى العملاء الأجانب من عام 2015.

2

لدى Unicness Woods مهندسين مؤهلين وفريق فحص الجودة للحفاظ على الجودة القياسية والمتسقة ، وتحميل البضائع في وقت الشحن المتفق عليه ؛هناك أيضًا فريق مبيعات تصدير محترف لتقديم خدمات تعاونية وخدمات تعاونية لعملائنا دائمًا.يوجد الآن 50 عاملًا متعاقدًا في ورش عمل المصنع ، و 5 مهندسين تقنيين مؤهلين في فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا و 20 موظف مبيعات محترف في قسم التصدير لدينا.

أنشأت Unicness تعاونًا وثيقًا وطويل الأمد مع العديد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط ودول آسيوية أخرى.Unicness Woods هي أيضًا علامة تجارية مسجلة معروفة في أسواق الألواح الخشبية.

تقدر Unicness جميع العلاقات مع العملاء ، وستحافظ على سمعتها المبنية جيدًا من خلال تزويد العملاء دائمًا بشحنات عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية وخدمات تعاونية.

ستكون Unicness شريكك المحترف في أعمال الألواح الخشبية!

معرض

1 (2)
1 (1)

شهادة


اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • ينكدين
  • موقع يوتيوب

About Us

Shandong Unicness Woods Industry Co., Ltd.

Shandong Unicness Woods Industry Company, locates in the most important wooden panel industrial bases of China---Linyi.

Company Profile

Unicness Woods has its own factory, which is specializing in manufacturing and dealing the below products:

Fancy Plywood/MDF (Teak, Oak, Walnut, Beech, Ash, Cherry, Maple, etc.);

Commercial Plywood(Birch, Bintangor, Okoume, Poplar, Pencil Cedar, EV, Mersawa, Pine, Sapeli, CDX, etc); 

Film Faced Plywood, Plain MDF, Melamine MDF/Plywood, Paper Overlay MDF/Plywood, Polyester Plywood and other building materials.

1
cafad70d9875f19d16bdfedaecb5cee

Unicness Woods factory established in 2005. At that time it was manufacturing and supplying veneer. In 2008, Unicness set up a full production system for manufacturing plywood. In the following years, Unicness grew up step by step, and with more and more foreign orders, Unicness decided to set up its own exporting team, aiming to offer better services and more competitive prices to clients, then, Shandong Unicness Imp & Exp Co., Ltd. came, Unicness began exporting its own products Fancy Plywood/MDF (Teak, Oak, Walnut, Beech, Ash, Cherry, Maple, etc.); Commercial Plywood(Birch, Bintangor, Okoume, Poplar, Pencil Cedar, EV, Mersawa, Pine, Sapeli, CDX, etc); Film Faced Plywood, Plain MDF, Melamine MDF/Plywood, Paper Overlay MDF/Plywood, Polyester Plywood and other building materials, directly to foreign customers from 2015.

2

Unicness Woods has qualified engineers and Quality Check team to keep standard and consistent quality, and loading cargoes in agreed shipping time; There is also a professional exporting sales team to always offer our clients well-understanding communications and cooperative services. Now there are 50 contract workers in our factory workshops, 5 qualified technical engineers in our quality control team and 20 professional sales persons in our exporting department.

Unicness has established close and long term cooperation with many customers from all over the world, such as Europe, America, African, Middle East, and other Asian countries. Unicness woods is also a well known registered brand in wooden panel markets. 

Unicness does value all relationships with clients, and would keep its well built reputation by always supplying customers with consistent quality cargoes, competitive prices and cooperative services. 

Unicness would be your professional partner in wooden panel business!

Exhibition

1 (2)
1 (1)

Certificate


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube